SARASWATI COLLEGE OF TEACHER'S TRAINING DAUSA B.ED. 2019-20

Student List

					SUB	Graduation	PTET
S.N0	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	Gender	Cast	CATE.	%	Score
1	ADITI SHARMA	RAMAVTAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		81.00%	337
2	AJAY POSWAL	SHRAWAN KUMAR POSWAL	MALE	MBC	DIF	60.37%	340
3	AJAYKUMAR GURJAR	MANBHANVAN	MALE	OBC		51.57%	295
4	AMIT KUMAR MEENA	RAMKISHOR MEENA	MALE	ST		46.27%	283
5	ANITA SAINI	BABU LAL SAINI	FEMALE	OBC		53.09%	321
6	ANKITA KHANDELWAL	RAJENDRA KUMAR KHANDELWAL	FEMALE	GEN		60.05%	370
7	ARCHANA GUPTA	KEDAR PRASAD GUPTA	FEMALE	GEN		62.44%	407
8	ARCHANA SHARMA	OM PRAKASH SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		53.39%	245
9	ASHA SAINI	JAGDISH PRASAD SAINI	FEMALE	OBC		51.33%	343
10	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	BHAUNRI LAL MEENA	MALE	ST		51.61%	396
11	ASHOK KUMAR NARANIA	RAMAWTAR NARANIA	MALE	SC		48.44%	389
12	ASHOK SHARMA	KEDAR PRASAD SHARMA	MALE	EWS		56.07%	394
13	BABLESH SAINI	MUNNA LAL SAINI	MALE	OBC		54.00%	367
14	BHAGCHAND BAIRWA	GOPAL LAL BAIRWA	MALE	SC		55.56%	342
15	BHAGWAN SAHAY SAINI	RAMJILAL SAINI	MALE	OBC		56.22%	380
16	BHAVANA BAI MEENA	KAMLESH KUMAR MEENA	FEMALE	ST		51.00%	391
17	BHAWANI SINGH SAINI	RAMESH CHAND SAINI	MALE	OBC		45.72%	344
18	CHANCHAL PARASHAR	PAWAN KUMAR PARASHAR	FEMALE	EWS		50.11%	279
19	DEEPAK KUMAR BASWAL	KALYAN SINGH BASWAL	MALE	SC		61.05%	347
20	DEEPIKA KHANDELWAL	RAMBABU KHANDELWAL	FEMALE	GEN		69.00%	285
21	DEV KARAN MEENA	RAM KHILARI MEENA	MALE	ST		47.44%	388
22	DHARA SINGH GURJAR	BANNESINGH GURJAR	MALE	MBC		47.44%	410
23	DHARM SINGH GURJAR	BANSHI LAL GURJAR	MALE	MBC		50.11%	419
24	DHARM SINGH MEENA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD MEENA	MALE	ST		46.00%	300
25	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	SHANKAR LAL MEENA	MALE	ST		53.00%	232
26	DINESH KUMAR NATH	HARIPRASAD NATH	MALE	OBC		51.00%	388
27	FORANTA SAINI	CHANDU LAL SAINI	FEMALE	OBC		45.56%	309
28	GHANSHYAM MEENA	OM PRAKASH MEENA	MALE	ST		55.50%	377
29	GHANSHYAM RAIGAR	RAMNATH RAIGAR	MALE	SC		55.66%	340
30	GUNJAN SHARMA	MAHESH CHANDRA SHARMA	FEMALE	GEN		61.55%	363

31	INDRA KUMAR MEENA	HARSAHAI MEENA	MALE	ST		45.27%	362
32	JITENDRA KUMAR MOURYA	YADRAM MOURYA	MALE	SC		50.61%	343
33	KAMLESH KUMAR DAMOR	JAVAN SINGH DAMOR	MALE	ST		63.38%	232
34	KANIKA TIWARI	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARI	FEMALE	GEN		77.45%	405
35	KAVITA VARMA	POORAN SINGH VARMA	FEMALE	SC		50.00%	325
36	KIRAN SHARMA	BABU LAL SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		56.05%	302
37	KOMAL NARUKA	RAJVEER SINGH NARUKA	FEMALE	GEN		52.00%	272
38	KOMAL VIJAY	ASHOK KUMAR VIJAY	FEMALE	GEN		81.48%	401
39	KRITIKA SWAMI	YOGESH SHARMA	FEMALE	OBC		65.48%	402
40	LEKHRAJ GURJAR	RAMESH CHAND GURJAR	MALE	OBC		45.00%	353
41	LEKHRAJ GURJAR	GUMAN SINGH	MALE	MBC		56.81%	437
42	MAHENDRA SINGH GURJAR	RAMDHAN GURJAR	MALE	MBC		46.89%	389
43	MAHESH KUMAR SAINI	MOOLCHAND SAINI	MALE	OBC		63.77%	406
44	MAMTA MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA	FEMALE	ST		57.77%	357
45	MANISHA SEEKARWAL	SUBHASH CHAND SEEKARWAL	FEMALE	OBC		53.05%	345
46	MAUSAM MEENA	DHANSI RAM MEENA	FEMALE	ST		52.72%	274
47	MAUSAMI KUMARI MEENA	JEETA LAL MEENA	FEMALE	ST		56.39%	404
48	MEENA BAIRWA	SEDURAM BAIRWA	FEMALE	SC		53.39%	316
49	MONIKA JANGID	SIYARAM JANGID	FEMALE	OBC		54.22%	212
50	MONIKA SHARMA	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		55.38%	332
51	MS. DROPDI GURJAR	HAJARI LAL GURJAR	FEMALE	OBC		51.61%	337
52	MS. POOJA KUMARI BAIRWA	DEV SAHAY BAIRWA	FEMALE	SC		50.00%	303
53	NAMRATA SHARMA	RAJENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		53.69%	260
54	NARSI PRAJAPAT	CHAUTHI LAL PRAJAPAT	MALE	OBC		61.26%	379
55	NAVAL KISHOR MAHAWAR	MADAN LAL MAHAWAR	MALE	SC		55.22%	380
56	NEELAM SHARMA	BHUPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		62.14%	376
57	NIDHI GURJAR	SHIVCHRAN GURJAR	FEMALE	MBC		56.33%	358
58	NIRMA BAI MEENA	RAM KHILADI MEENA	FEMALE	ST		65.72%	414
59	NITESH KUMAR MAHAWAR	NATTHURAM MAHAWAR	MALE	SC		51.00%	318
60	PANKAJ NAMA	RAJESH KUMAR NAMA	MALE	OBC		65.44%	345
61	PEETAM SINGH KASANA	UDAY SINGH KASANA	MALE	OBC		56.38%	309
62	PRABHU DAYAL MUHANA	PAPPU RAM MUHANA	MALE	SC	PH	59.19%	318
63	PRAVEEN KUMAR PHULWARIYA	BIHARI LAL PHULWARIYA	MALE	SC		63.11%	370
64	PREM PRAKASH MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA	MALE	ST		57.33%	383
65	PRIYANKA AGRAWAL	DINESH CHAND AGRAWAL	FEMALE	GEN		56.38%	359
66	RAJESH KUMAR GURJAR	GHAMMAN SINGH GURJAR	MALE	MBC		47.55	417
67	RAJPAL SINGH LAUR	FATHE SINGH KASANA	MALE	MBC		57.03%	427

68	RAMESH KUMAR MEENA	AANYA RAM MEENA	MALE	ST		56.94%	357
69	RAVINDRA POSWAL	BANA RAM GURJAR	MALE	MBC		58.66%	398
70	RAVINDRA SINGH	BACHAN SINGH	MALE	MBC	PH	56.55%	253
71	RAVINDRA SINGH KASANA	DHARAM SINGH KASANA	MALE	MBC		75.35%	410
72	RINKU MEENA	CHANDU RAM MEENA	MALE	ST		65.11%	418
73	ROOP SINGH MEENA	PRABHU LAL MEENA	MALE	ST		55.72	396
74	SAMAY SINGH	MOTI LAL GURJAR	MALE	MBC		46.00%	311
75	SAMAY SINGH GURJAR	RAM HANSH GURJAR	MALE	MBC		52.00%	296
76	SANGEETA CHOUDHARY	PHOOL CHAND	FEMALE	OBC		67.00%	309
77	SANJU MEENA	KAMLESH MEENA	FEMALE	ST		49.44%	369
78	SATISH YOGI	HAJARI LAL YOGI	MALE	OBC		45.11%	404
79	SEEMA GURJAR	RAMKARAN GURJAR	FEMALE	MBC		56.05%	352
80	SIYA RAM BAIRWA	JAGANNATH BAIRWA	MALE	SC		51.06%	339
81	SUBHASH CHANDRA MEENA	RAM SINGH MEENA	MALE	ST		49.05%	210
82	SUMAN BAIRWA	SHRAWAN LAL BAIRWA	FEMALE	SC		46.00%	255
83	SUMAN CHETIWAL	KAJODMAL CHETIWAL	FEMALE	SC		59.11%	322
84	SUMAN MEENA	GOPAL LAL MEENA	FEMALE	ST		67.50%	311
85	SUMER SINGH MEENA	RAMAWATAR MEENA	MALE	ST		51.08%	380
86	SUNIL KUMAR BAMDIYA	DEENBANDHU BAMDIYA	MALE	EWS		67.18%	382
87	SURAJ BAIRWA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD BAIRWA	MALE	SC	PH	52.88%	223
88	SURESH KUMAR SAINI	SANWAL RAM SAINI	MALE	OBC		54.77%	373
89	SUSHEELA SAINI	KISHAN LAL	FEMALE	OBC		57.00%	328
90	SUSHILA BAI MEENA	RAM PRASAD MEENA	FEMALE	ST		57.76%	386
91	SUSHILA SAINI	RAMHET SAINI	FEMALE	OBC		57.38%	364
92	SUTARA RAM	CHOONA RAM	MALE	OBC		48.61%	328
93	TARA CHAND MEENA	KAJOR MAL MEENA	MALE	ST		60.83%	395
94	VAISHALI SHARMA	HARI NARAYAN SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS		53.33%	276
95	VIKAS GURJAR	RAMAVTAR GURJAR	MALE	MBC		57.88%	391
96	VIKAS SONI	RAMESH CHANDRA SWARNKAR	MALE	OBC		79.77%	392
97	VIKKI BAIRWA	LADU RAM BAIRWA	MALE	SC		48.55%	347
98	VISHAL SHARMA	LALLU LAL SHARMA	MALE	GEN		50.77%	371
99	YOGENDRA GHUNAWAT	RANGI LAL MEENA	MALE	ST		62.17%	389